alone again, naturally

i’ve never felt so alone.

i don’t ever sleep because i sit here in my head, wishing i had someone to talk to, thinking about life, feeling anxiety for no apparent reason. my stomach hurts. i feel nauseas. and i wish i could just fall asleep and forget about how lonely i am.

but i can’t.

my heart is broken. i just need a friend to hug me and be with me and listen and hold me. i am craving an emotional connection and it’s sad that i feel completely alone unless i have someone texting me or communication in some way through my mobile device. i’ve been using my phone more and more lately.

because outside of my phone, i am alone. i have to face reality. i have to remember that no one is really here for me. and i have to put on a brave face and pretend that nothing is wrong for jakson.

i just hurt.

i wish it would go away.

someone save me

i need a friend

i need a hug

i need help getting through this

Leave a comment